Mr. Pagel, Mrs. Martyka, Mrs. Cidlik holding sign with balloons

The 2021 District Winners for the Those Who Excel Illinois State Board of Education's Award Program have been announced. In the category of Community Volunteer, this year's building winners were: Ide - Amy Vano (PTO Vice President); PV - Mandy Cidlik / Nancylee Martyka (PV PTO and Playground); LV - Nancylee Martyka (PTO president). Congratulations to this year's building winners! The District Winner and Representative for 2021 Those Who Excel Program is MANDY CIDLIK & NANCYLEE MARTYKA (PV PTO and Playground Committee). Congratulations to Nancylee and Mandy!